Shop
Customer Reviews
PLANTS 'N THINGS
Local Sayre, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love that it's on time and it looks amazing. Also the person i send them to loves it that is the best part of it all.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother loved her flowers. She said they lasted almost 2 weeks and continually bloomed over that time. She was very happy- the price was high, but your quality was worth it. Thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was my first time ordering funeral flowers as church secretary (and I'm a guy at that), but I heard nothing but good things on the quality of the arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement was delivered on time. Business made sure someone was home for the delivery also. I will definitely use this business for any future floral needs.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

After placing online order happened to drive by the store and saw sign that said the store was closed due to family emergency. My concerns about late delivery were unfounded. Arrangement arrived as scheduled.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet is beautiful. I am impressed!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent Service!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered online last minute (2 days before Christmas) and they called me right away to discuss my order (they had to make a slight change to it) and had it delivered within 2 hours! The flowers were perfect (better than what I had originally ordered)!! I would HIGHLY recommend them!!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered promptly. I live in Illinois and ordered for my daughters in-laws on the passing of a Mom. I especially appreciated being called in regards to a substitution that had to be made. Great Job!!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were so helpful. They didn't immediately have the item I wanted, but called me personally to ask if I wanted a different plant or a different delivery date so they could get the right one in. Great customer service!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a beautiful bouquet of cut flowers for my birthday. Colorful shade of summer with a gorgeous bright colorful bow that matched all the flowers in the bouquet. Still nice after a week. THANKS for caring!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The best place to order from in the area
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a beautiful arrangement and I have received many compliments regarding them.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and delivered very quickly! Will use them in the future for sure!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers arrived in time for the memorial service, and the family said they were beautiful. It doesn't get much better than that.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Prompt on line service! Very nice arrangement. Recipient was so pleased with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were perfect and the service was wonderful!! I was very happy!
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

This morning, I placed an order for a Happiness Grows bouquet to be delivered to my cousin in the nearby hospital in Sayre. My cousin suffered a terrible accident last week and I wanted to let her know our thoughts and prayers are with her. It is always risky to order over the internet, especially from 3000+ miles and 3 times zones away. I received news this evening that the bouquet was delivered TODAY and my cousin was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for excellent service!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The order arrived on time and was lovely.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sayre, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PLANTS 'N THINGS
107 W Packer Ave
Sayre, PA. 18840
Local: (570) 888-4821

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase