Shop
Customer Reviews
PLANTS 'N THINGS
Local Sayre, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent Service!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered online last minute (2 days before Christmas) and they called me right away to discuss my order (they had to make a slight change to it) and had it delivered within 2 hours! The flowers were perfect (better than what I had originally ordered)!! I would HIGHLY recommend them!!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered promptly. I live in Illinois and ordered for my daughters in-laws on the passing of a Mom. I especially appreciated being called in regards to a substitution that had to be made. Great Job!!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were so helpful. They didn't immediately have the item I wanted, but called me personally to ask if I wanted a different plant or a different delivery date so they could get the right one in. Great customer service!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a beautiful bouquet of cut flowers for my birthday. Colorful shade of summer with a gorgeous bright colorful bow that matched all the flowers in the bouquet. Still nice after a week. THANKS for caring!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The best place to order from in the area
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a beautiful arrangement and I have received many compliments regarding them.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and delivered very quickly! Will use them in the future for sure!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers arrived in time for the memorial service, and the family said they were beautiful. It doesn't get much better than that.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Prompt on line service! Very nice arrangement. Recipient was so pleased with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were perfect and the service was wonderful!! I was very happy!
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

This morning, I placed an order for a Happiness Grows bouquet to be delivered to my cousin in the nearby hospital in Sayre. My cousin suffered a terrible accident last week and I wanted to let her know our thoughts and prayers are with her. It is always risky to order over the internet, especially from 3000+ miles and 3 times zones away. I received news this evening that the bouquet was delivered TODAY and my cousin was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for excellent service!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The order arrived on time and was lovely.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sayre, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PLANTS 'N THINGS
107 W Packer Ave
Sayre, PA. 18840
Local: (570) 888-4821

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase